Corporate Directory


Anthony Billis
Otakar Demis
Gordon Sklenka

Company Secretary

Otakar Demis
Stephen Buckley

Registered Office

Unit G1, 49 Melville Parade
South Perth WA 6151
Tel: (08) 9474 2113
Fax: (08) 9367 9386

Share Registry

Our share register is managed by Advanced Share Registry Limited. Investors can view their holdings, download forms, update their personal details, bank details, Tax File Number and communication preferences by visiting their website and the link is below:

Advanced Share Registry Services Limited

To login, please have the following details available:
• Holder Identification Number (HIN) or Securityholder Reference Number (SRN)
• Postcode

For investors from outside of Australia:
• First choose your country
• Then insert the HIN or SRN

For all other investor enquiries, please call Advanced Share Registry on +61 8 9389 8033.

Advanced Share Registry Services Limited
110 Stirling Highway
Nedlands WA 6009
Tel: (08) 9389 8033
Fax: (08) 9262 3723


ANZ Bank
St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000


RSM Australia
8 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

Stock Exchange Listing

The Company’s shares are quoted on the Official List of Australian Stock Exchange Limited. The ASX Code is TBR.

Contact By Phone

Tel: (08) 9474 2113

Come To See Us

Before coming to see us, please call our office on Tel: (08) 9474 2113 to ensure the person you wish to see is on site